SUA Officers

Every year, the officers of the Student Union Assembly are elected by the Undergraduate Student Body.  They begin working in the Summer following the Spring elections.

2020–2021 SUA Officers
President Shivika Sivakumar
Vice President of Internal Affairs Chloe Mietzel
Vice President of External Affairs Rojina Bozorgnia
Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion Saxon Stahl
Vice President of Academic Affairs David Miller Shevelev
Vice President of Student Life        Bella Bullock