Contact Us

The Student Union Assembly Contacts 

Member  Subject Email
Shivika Sivakumar SUA President
Chloe Mietzel Vice President of Internal Affairs

Rojina Bozorgnia Vice President of External Affairs

Saxton Stahl Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion

David Miller Shevelev Vice President of Academic Affairs

Isabella Bullock Vice President of Student Life

Anna Romstad SUA Parliamentarian

Vacant  SUA Treasurer
Vacant SUA Multimedia Manager
Maya Mapp  Student Government and Leadership Coordinator

To find all SUA Representatives, visit the Assembly page.

For all media inquiries and to make requests for any updates to the website, please contact the SUA Multimedia Manager at